WOBA - HARDBALL (Mount Forest Minor Ball)

Standings
Regular Season
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
7U BOYS #1 (CULP)000000000.0000-0-0-(no scores recorded)
7U BOYS #2 (BURTCH)000000000.0000-0-0-(no scores recorded)
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
9U BOYS532065638+180.5963-2-0W2@ N/A, 17-1 (W)
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
11U BOYS #2 (VAN HUSS)210131917+20.5281-0-1T1@ N/A, 9-9 (T)
11U BOYS #1 (CUMMINGS)412132938-90.4331-2-1W1@ N/A, 13-2 (W)
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
13U BOYS512244451-70.4631-2-2T1@ N/A, 8-8 (T)
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
15U BOYS514025670-140.4441-4-0L3vs. N/A, 19-9 (L)
Recent Games
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Upcoming Games
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27