ISA - SOFTBALL (Mount Forest Minor Ball)

Standings
Regular Season
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
U7 GIRLS311135962-30.4881-1-1W1@ N/A, 21-20 (W)
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
U9 GIRLS #1 (FOULON)6420810092+80.5214-2-0W1@ N/A, 21-14 (W)
U9 GIRLS #2 (BODENDISTLE)220044023+170.6352-0-0W2vs. N/A, 11-26 (W)
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
U11 GIRLS #1 (REEVES)440085217+350.7544-0-0W4@ N/A, 10-7 (W)
U11 GIRLS #2 (McMILLEN)541086135+260.6354-1-0W4vs. N/A, 8-14 (W)
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
U13 GIRLS532065461-70.4703-2-0W1@ N/A, 12-11 (W)
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
U15 GIRLS #3 (CORRIGAN)330065723+340.7133-0-0W3@ N/A, 19-13 (W)
U15 GIRLS #2 (VANDERAA)22004328+240.8002-0-0W2@ N/A, 24-3 (W)
U15 GIRLS #1 (DONALD)000000000.0000-0-0-(no scores recorded)
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
U18 GIRLS211022429-50.4531-1-0L1vs. N/A, 15-6 (L)
Recent Games
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Upcoming Games
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27